mommynoob.blogg.se

Jodha akbar trailer
Jodha akbar trailer








jodha akbar trailer

jodha akbar trailer

All this leads to diabetes and not if you are fond of sweets." Mentioning how CINTAA helped him, Lokendra futher added, 'I have got financial aid through CINTAA. We actors often have no fixed timings when shooting and our erratic hours of lunch and work have an adverse effect on our health. The only way to save myself was to get the corned leg amputated till the knee.' Looking back at how it all began, Lokendra said, "I wish I had taken care when my diabetes began about 10 years ago. It became an infection that percolated into the bone marrow and in no time, had spread in my body. I was working so well before the COVID pandemic, work started decreasing a lot and there was a certain amount of financial stress at home.' Opening up on his health issue, Lokendra revealed, 'It all began when I developed a corn in my right foot and I neglected it. Like many artistes in the industry, the on-going pandemic has also hit the life of this actor as he shared, 'I could do nothing.

jodha akbar trailer

In an exclusive chat with ETimes TV, Lokendra, whose leg has been amputated last week due to high stress levels which shot up his blood sugar beyond dangerous limits, said, 'Never neglect your diabetes is the moral of this story.

#Jodha akbar trailer tv

Popular TV shows ' Jodha Akbar' and 'Yeh Hai Mohabbatein' famed actor Lokendra Singh Rajawat has been suffering from diabetes since long time but little did he know that he had to lose one of his leg due to this disease. 'Yeh Hai Mohabbatein' and 'Jodha Akbar' actor Lokendra Singh loses his leg to high diabetes and lack of work and money - Exclusive!










Jodha akbar trailer